Alex Yanovsky - founder of the X100 holding

Alex Yanovsky – The main owner of X100

Alex Yanovsky is an international businessman, author of a management franchise model, an unquestioned leader who can orient and motivate the team with which he works.

Significant success in all endeavors and deeds is due to his powerful energy, ability to calculate and simulate any business situation several steps forward. This demonstrates his leadership and business intelligence.

Alex Yanovsky showed dedication and perseverance in achieving results since his youth when at the age of 16 he decided to leave his native Vinnytsia for Leningrad, where he entered the Musical College named after Nikolay Rimsky-Korsakov at the Leningrad Conservatory. After all, from childhood, he dreamed of becoming a musician.

Three years later, he emigrated with his family to the United States and continued his studies at the Juilliard School in New York.

Like most emigrants from the Soviet Union, Alex Yanovsky was forced to work hard to support himself, his brother and his parents.

At the same time, he realized that business attracted him more than a musical career. Yanovsky entered the humanities department at the Queen's University of Belfast, and two years later transferred to the University of California. After graduating from university, he got a job at a law firm.

Simultaneously, Alex Yanovsky showed interest in personal growth training and began to be interested in the influence of positive thinking on the achievement of personal goals. He began to actively read the relevant literature and attend seminars by Brian Tracy, Anthony Robbins, Warren Buffett and other coaches.

Their lectures and books helped Yanovsky realize his own motivation, develop leadership qualities and the ability to organize a team, not to be afraid of competition. Subsequently, having already become a well-known entrepreneur, he continued to invest in his personal development.

In 2005, Alex Yanovsky, already a recognized top manager, got invited to Moscow to the post of Business Development Director at Midland Group.

From that time until 2010, he held a number of management positions in large companies in Russia and Ukraine.

So, in 2007, he managed the MD Retail food company in Ukraine, where achieved significant success with relatively small investments.

In 2008, Alex Yanovsky became the director for the strategic development of the ""Khortitsa"" distillery.

In 2010, he founded the Open Corporate University, where training is carried out remotely in two areas: the Graduate School of Management and the School of Business and Personal Development. Students who graduated from the university managed to scale their businesses and reach a new level of income.

In 2015, Alex Yanovsky became a co-owner of Sushi Master. Thanks to the brand development strategy that he developed, the chain has become one of the fastest-growing companies in its segment.

When talking about business reliability, Alex Yanovsky always has his team in mind. His goal is to build an international multi-billion dollar company on a par with Google, Amazon and Alibaba.

To achieve this, Alex Yanovsky has assembled a team of top managers in all areas of business, entrepreneurship and IT technologies.

Building the future by uniting the strong is the top strategy of Alex Yanovsky.

Top

Алекс Яновский – основатель холдинга X100

Алекс Яновский – основатель холдинга X100

Алекс Яновский бизнесмен международного уровня, автор модели управленческой франшизы, несомненный лидер, умеющий ориентировать и мотивировать команду, с которой он работает.

Значительный успех во всех начинаниях и делах обусловлен его мощной энергетикой, умением просчитать и смоделировать любую бизнес-ситуацию на несколько шагов вперед. В этом проявляется его лидерство и бизнес-интеллект. 

Целеустремленность и настойчивость в достижении результатов Алекс Яновский проявил еще с юношества, когда в 16-летнем возрасте принял решение уехать из родной Винницы в Ленинград, где поступил в Музыкальное училище им. Римского-Корсакова при Ленинградской консерватории. Ведь с самого детства он мечтал стать музыкантом. 

Через три года вместе с семьей эмигрировал в США и продолжил обучение в Juilliard School в Нью-Йорке. 

Как и большинство эмигрантов из Советского Союза, Алекс Яновский был вынужден много работать, чтобы обеспечить себя, брата и родителей. 

В это же время он понял, что бизнес его привлекает больше, чем музыкальная карьера. Яновский поступил на гуманитарное отделение Queen’s University of Belfast, а через два года перевелся в Калифорнийский университет. После окончания университета он устроился в юридическую фирму. 

Одновременно Алекс Яновский проявил интерес к тренингам личностного роста, начал интересоваться влиянием позитивного мышления на достижение личных целей. Он стал активно читать соответствующую литературу и посещать семинары Брайана Трейси, Энтони Роббинса, Уоррена Баффета и других тренеров. 

Их лекции и книги помогли Яновскому осознать собственную мотивацию, развить в себе лидерские качества и умение организовать команду, не бояться конкуренции. Впоследствии, уже став известным предпринимателем, он продолжал инвестировать в свое личностное развитие. 

В 2005 году Алекса Яновского, уже признанного топ-менеджера, пригласили в Москву на пост директора по развитию бизнеса в компанию Midland Group. 

Начиная с этого времени и до 2010 года, он занимал ряд руководящих должностей в крупных компаниях России и Украины. 

Так, в 2007 году он возглавлял на Украине продовольственную компанию MD Retail, сумевшую добиться значительных успехов при сравнительно небольших инвестициях. 

В 2008 году Алекс Яновский становится директором по стратегическому развитию ликеро-водочного завода «Хортица». 

В 2010 году основал Открытый Корпоративный Университет, обучение в котором проводится дистанционно по двум направлениям: Высшая школа управления и Школа бизнеса и личностного развития. Слушатели, окончившие университет, сумели масштабировать свой бизнес и выйти на новый уровень доходов.

В 2015г Алекс Яновский стал совладельцем «Суши Мастер». Благодаря стратегии развития бренда, которую он разработал, сеть стала одной из самых динамично-развивающихся компаний в своем сегменте. 

Говоря о надежности бизнеса, Алекс Яновский всегда имеет в виду свою команду. Его цель построить международную мультимиллиардную компанию наравне в Google, Amazon и Alibaba.

Чтобы этого достичь, Алекс Яновский собрал команду сильнейших менеджеров во всех областях бизнеса, предпринимательства и IT технологий.

Строить будущее, объединяя сильных – основная стратегия Алекса Яновского.

Вверх